Tim Cox

Executive Chairman


Chris Dalton

Chairman of the Investment Committee


Chris Black

Managing Director & 

Co-Portfolio Manager


Rachel Shirley

Chief Operating Officer


Stephen Roberts

Chief Economist


Adam Scully

Co-Portfolio Manager


Chris Inifer

Head of Distribution


Gerard Minack

Investment Committee Member


William Kaing

​Senior Analyst


Michael Hayes

Communications & Operations Manager


Nikhil Bhoir

Data Analyst


Jason Jia